Meet the Faculty

Stacey Poole
Executive Director
spoole@nfei.comcastbiz.net

Shelley Poole
Academic Director
sdpoole@nfei.comcastbiz.net

Shantell Ellis
sellis@nfei.org

Torre Fields
tfields@nfei.org

Roselind Folk
rfolk@nfei.org

Maribel Hettrick
mhettrick@nfei.org

Travis Johnson Jr.
tjohnson@nfei.org

Shelbie Marell
smarell@nfei.org

Lisa McCormick
lmccormick@nfei.org

Christina Parsons
cparsons@nfei.org

Denise Parsons
dparsons@nfei.org

Patricia Ricks
pricks@nfei.org

Terrance Williams
twilliams@nfei.org

Suzanne Cruz
scruz@nfei.org

Joakima Goodwin
jgoodwin@nfei.org

Georgeann McKenna
gmckenna@nfei.org

Jean Metelus
jmetelus@nfei.org

Christopher Brown
cbrown@nfei.org

Renita Moxey
rmoxey@nfei.org

Rico Robinson
rrobinson@nfei.org

Felicia Smoot
fsmoot@nfei.org

Deborah Diamond
ESE Instructor and Specialist
ddiamond@nfei.org

Renee Bascom-Whitty
VPK Director
rwhitty@nfei.org

Alicia Dexter
VPK Instructor
adexter@nfei.org

Deborah Diamond
Records Clerk
ddiamond@nfei.org

Maribel Hettrick
Guidance Counselor
mhettrick@nfei.org

Erica Hunter
Administrative Assistant
ehunter@nfei.org

Shola Smith
Operations Specialist
ssmith@nfei.org

Laura Wiley
Campus Aide
lwiley@nfei.org